SAS Members

Olivia Williamson

Olivia Williamson,  President
306 Riley Hall
631-4272
Olivia.M.Williamson.38@nd.edu

 

Fullsizerender

Cheryl Lee, Vice President
21 Center for Children & Families
631-0950
cheryl.lee.370@nd.edu

 

 

Noelleelliott Web

Noelle Elliott- Media Officer
502C O'Neill Hall of Music
631-2325
nelliot2@nd.edu

 

Jessica Likens, Secretary
21 Shaw Center for Children and Families
631-6009
jlikens@nd.edu

Kristine Alumbaugh
306 Riley Hall
631-1646
kalumbau@nd.edu

Christine Grandy
100 Malloy Hall
631-9048
cgrandy@nd.edu

Tammy Kaczor
118 Haggar Hall
631-6658
tkacxor@nd.edu

 

Kim Murray
100 O'Shaughnessy
631-6332
k.murray@nd.edu

 

 

Marie Revak

Marie Revak
3058 Jenkins & Nanovic
631-2597
mrevak@nd.edu

 

Jennifer

Jenny Petersen 
100 O'Shaughnessy Hall
574-631-1792

jpeter24@nd.edu