SAS Members

no_image

Cheryl Lee
21 Center for Children & Families
631-6009
cheryl.lee.370@nd.edu

 

 

laurie_mastic

Laurie Mastic, President
300 O'Shaughnessy
631-4265
lmastic@nd.edu

 

Olivia Williamson

Olivia Williamson, Vice President
306 Riley Hall
631-4272
Olivia.M.Williamson.38@nd.edu

 

 

marie_revak

Marie Revak
923 Flanner Hall
631-2597
mrevak@nd.edu


 

maribel_rodriguez

Maribel Rodriguez
M230 McKenna Hall
631-8412
mrodrig3@nd.edu


 

Noelleelliott Web

Noelle Elliott
105C Crowley Hall
631-2325
nelliot2@nd.edu

 

Fullsizerender 2

Pamela Hutchings
207A Psychology Building
501 NORTH HILL STREET
South Bend, IN 46617
631-3031
Pamela.J.Hutchings.1@nd.edu

rhonda_singleton

Rhonda Singleton
114 Hagger Hall
631-6650
rsingle1@nd.edu

 

terri_sweeney

Terri Sweeney, Secretary 
100B Center for Children & Families
1602 N. Ironwood Dr.
631-0959
Terri.L.Sweeney.68@nd.edu